Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Aug 3

Immune Building Yoga Flow

Aug 3 3:30 pm PDT • Aug 3 22:30 GMT • Aug 4 04:00 IST

Hatha Yoga. Anandadallas.org

Mondays 5:30-6:30pm

Eric Shaw, E-RYT 500 leads us through an immune strengthening practice of hatha yoga in his unique style. More vigorous than our Ananda Yoga on Tuesday and Thursday.

join button. anandadallas.org              donate button. anandadallas.org

Venue

Online
TX United States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Ananda Sangha
Email:
sangha@anandadallas.org
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/organizer/ananda-sangha/