Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Sep 28

Immune Building Yoga Flow

Sep 28 3:30 pm PDT • Sep 28 22:30 GMT • Sep 29 04:00 IST

Hatha Yoga. Anandadallas.org

Mondays 5:30-6:30pm

Eric Shaw, E-RYT 500 leads us through an immune strengthening practice of hatha yoga in his unique style. More vigorous than our Ananda Yoga on Tuesday and Thursday.

join button. anandadallas.org              donate button. anandadallas.org