Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Oct 19

Immune Building Yoga Flow

Oct 19 3:30 pm PDT • Oct 19 22:30 GMT • Oct 20 04:00 IST

Hatha Yoga. Anandadallas.org

Mondays 5:30-6:30pm

Eric Shaw, E-RYT 500 leads us through an immune strengthening practice of hatha yoga in his unique style. More vigorous than our Ananda Yoga on Tuesday and Thursday.

join button. anandadallas.org              donate button. anandadallas.org