Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Oct 26

Immune Building Yoga Flow

Oct 26 3:30 pm PDT • Oct 26 22:30 GMT • Oct 27 04:00 IST

Hatha Yoga. Anandadallas.org

Mondays 5:30-6:30pm

Eric Shaw, E-RYT 500 leads us through an immune strengthening practice of hatha yoga in his unique style. More vigorous than our Ananda Yoga on Tuesday and Thursday.

join button. anandadallas.org              donate button. anandadallas.org