Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Nov 16

Immune Building Yoga Flow

Nov 16 3:30 pm PST • Nov 16 23:30 GMT • Nov 17 05:00 IST

Hatha Yoga. Anandadallas.org

Mondays 5:30-6:30pm

Eric Shaw, E-RYT 500 leads us through an immune strengthening practice of hatha yoga in his unique style. More vigorous than our Ananda Yoga on Tuesday and Thursday.

join button. anandadallas.org              donate button. anandadallas.org