Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Sep 16

Immune Building Yoga Flow

Sep 16 3:30 pm PDT • Sep 16 22:30 GMT • Sep 17 04:00 IST

Hatha Yoga. Anandadallas.org

Wednesdays 5:30-6:30pm

Eric Shaw, E-RYT 500 leads us through an immune strengthening practice of hatha yoga in his unique style. More vigorous than our Ananda Yoga on Tuesday and Thursday.

join button. anandadallas.org              donate button. anandadallas.org