Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Sep 23

Immune Building Yoga Flow

Sep 23 3:30 pm PDT • Sep 23 22:30 GMT • Sep 24 04:00 IST

Hatha Yoga. Anandadallas.org

Wednesdays 5:30-6:30pm

Eric Shaw, E-RYT 500 leads us through an immune strengthening practice of hatha yoga in his unique style. More vigorous than our Ananda Yoga on Tuesday and Thursday.

join button. anandadallas.org              donate button. anandadallas.org