Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Nov 25

Immune Building Yoga Flow

Nov 25 3:30 pm PST • Nov 25 23:30 GMT • Nov 26 05:00 IST

Hatha Yoga. Anandadallas.org

Wednesdays 5:30-6:30pm

Eric Shaw, E-RYT 500 leads us through an immune strengthening practice of hatha yoga in his unique style. More vigorous than our Ananda Yoga on Tuesday and Thursday.

join button. anandadallas.org              donate button. anandadallas.org