Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Sep 30

Immune Building Yoga Flow

Sep 30 3:00 pm PDT • Sep 30 22:00 GMT • Oct 1 03:30 IST

Hatha Yoga. Anandadallas.org

Wednesdays 5:00-6:00pm

Eric Shaw, E-RYT 500 leads us through an immune strengthening practice of hatha yoga in his unique style. More vigorous than our Ananda Yoga on Tuesday and Thursday.

join button. anandadallas.org              donate button. anandadallas.org