Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Oct 21

Immune Building Yoga Flow

Oct 21 3:00 pm PDT • Oct 21 22:00 GMT • Oct 22 03:30 IST

Hatha Yoga. Anandadallas.org

Wednesdays 5:00-6:00pm

Eric Shaw, E-RYT 500 leads us through an immune strengthening practice of hatha yoga in his unique style. More vigorous than our Ananda Yoga on Tuesday and Thursday.

join button. anandadallas.org              donate button. anandadallas.org