Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Dec 23

Immune Building Yoga Flow

Dec 23 3:00 pm PST • Dec 23 23:00 GMT • Dec 24 04:30 IST

Hatha Yoga. Anandadallas.org

Wednesdays 5:00-6:00pm

Eric Shaw, E-RYT 500 leads us through an immune strengthening practice of hatha yoga in his unique style. More vigorous than our Ananda Yoga on Tuesday and Thursday.

join button. anandadallas.org              donate button. anandadallas.org