Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Dec 30

Immune Building Yoga Flow

Dec 30 3:00 pm PST • Dec 30 23:00 GMT • Dec 31 04:30 IST

Hatha Yoga. Anandadallas.org

Wednesdays 5:00-6:00pm

Eric Shaw, E-RYT 500 leads us through an immune strengthening practice of hatha yoga in his unique style. More vigorous than our Ananda Yoga on Tuesday and Thursday.

join button. anandadallas.org              donate button. anandadallas.org