Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Nov 23

Immune Building Yoga Flow

Nov 23 4:00 pm PST • Nov 24 00:00 GMT • Nov 24 05:30 IST

Hatha Yoga. Anandadallas.org

Mondays 6:00-7:00pm

Eric Shaw, E-RYT 500 leads us through an immune strengthening practice of hatha yoga in his unique style. More vigorous than our Ananda Yoga on Tuesday and Thursday.

join button. anandadallas.org              donate button. anandadallas.org