Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Dec 21

Immune Building Yoga Flow

Dec 21 4:00 pm PST • Dec 22 00:00 GMT • Dec 22 05:30 IST

Hatha Yoga. Anandadallas.org

Mondays 6:00-7:00pm

Eric Shaw, E-RYT 500 leads us through an immune strengthening practice of hatha yoga in his unique style. More vigorous than our Ananda Yoga on Tuesday and Thursday.

join button. anandadallas.org              donate button. anandadallas.org