Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Nov 23

Joyous Global Sing-Along

Nov 23 7:30 am PST • Nov 23 15:30 GMT • Nov 23 21:00 IST
Free

Sing & the Battle Is Won!

presented by Ananda Music Worldwide 

At Ananda singing has always been a favorite way for keeping spirits lifted and energy high. In these times of challenge, we’ve been cut off from singing in choirs or chanting together in kirtans, but even though we can’t gather in person, we CAN still celebrate community by singing together virtually!

Join Ananda musicians broadcasting LIVE from their homes around the world!

Details

Date:
November 23
Time:
7:30 am - 8:30 am
PST PST
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://ananda.org/music

Organizer

Ananda Music
Website:
ananda.org/music

Instructors