Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Dec 4

Kriya Initiation

Dec 4 3:30 pm PST • Dec 4 23:30 GMT • Dec 5 05:00 IST

For kriyabans, please reserve ahead of time with Seva: seva@ananda.org.

Details

Date:
December 4, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm PST PST
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://www.anandala.org/event/kriya-initiation/