Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Sep 26

Kriya Preparation

Sep 26 9:00 am PDT • Sep 26 16:00 GMT • Sep 26 21:30 IST

The holy science of Kriya Yoga was awakened in this age through Lahiri Mahasaya. Paramhansa Yogananda described kriya as the “airplane route” to God.

These two classes are required for those who have completed the necessary prerequisites and have received prior approval from the Ananda Kriya ministry to take Kriya initiation in October, 2020 through Ananda Dallas.

Class #1: Saturday, Sept 5, 11:00am – 12:30pm
Class #2: Saturday, Sept 26, 11:00am – 12:30pm

Those already initiated through Ananda are welcomed to attend.

Please note all workshops and classes are non-refundable. Credit for future classes can be applied to account if at least a 24 hr notice is received. Thank you.

Details

Date:
September 26
Time:
9:00 am - 10:30 am PDT CDT
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/kriya-preparation/2020-09-26/

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Supriya Chadwick
Phone:
972-248-9126
Email:
sangha@anandadallas.org
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/organizer/supriya-chadwick/