Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Oct 8

Laughter Yoga

Oct 8 6:00 am PDT • Oct 8 13:00 GMT • Oct 8 18:30 IST

Thursdays 8:00-9:00 am

To compensate for the challenges of these times,
we need to turn on the positive energy that comes
from laughter. It helps to strengthen the immune system and lift spirits!

Jyoti Subramanium, E-RYT200, will guide us through this joyful practice!

join button. anandadallas.org                                                                        donate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
October 8
Time:
6:00 am - 7:00 am PDT CDT
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/laughter-yoga-2020-05-28-2020-06-25-2020-08-13/2020-10-08/

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Maitri Smithhisler
Phone:
972-248-9126
Email:
sangha@anandadallas.org
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/organizer/maitri/