Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Dec 10

Laughter Yoga

Dec 10 6:00 am PST • Dec 10 14:00 GMT • Dec 10 19:30 IST

Thursdays 8:00-9:00 am

To compensate for the challenges of these times,
we need to turn on the positive energy that comes
from laughter. It helps to strengthen the immune system and lift spirits!

Jyoti Subramanium, E-RYT200, will guide us through this joyful practice!

join button. anandadallas.org                                                                        donate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
December 10, 2020
Time:
6:00 am - 7:00 am PST CST
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/laughter-yoga-2020-05-28-2020-06-25-2020-08-13/2020-12-10/

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/