Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Jan 9

Learn to Meditate Workshops

Jan 9 8:00 am PST • Jan 9 16:00 GMT • Jan 9 21:30 IST

Unable to do a class series but want to learn the ancient keys to Self awareness and inner peace? Perhaps you once learned to meditate and feel it is time to revitalize your practice.  This workshop may be right for you. We will support you on your inner journey.

Registration is required by Thursday, Jan 7th. Need a different time and date? Contact us to arrange for a personal session at a time convenient for you. supriya@anandadallas.org. (Please note: suggested donation for a custom session is $30)

You will learn:

  • Ancient yogic breath-based meditation techniques.
  • How to rejuvenate yourself through daily meditation.
  • How to relax the body while directing energy with concentration and awareness.
  • How to support your existing practice or begin a new one.

Suggested donation: $15


Details

Date:
January 9
Time:
8:00 am - 10:00 am PST CST
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/learn-to-meditate-workshops-jan/

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Supriya Chadwick
Phone:
972-248-9126
Email:
sangha@anandadallas.org
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/organizer/supriya-chadwick/