Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Aug 3

Living the Autobiography of a Yogi

Aug 3 12:00 pm PDT • Aug 3 19:00 GMT • Aug 4 00:30 IST

The Autobiography of a Yogi is rich with practical wisdom, revealing to us countless ways to inspire and uplift every aspect of our lives. Join Jitendra as he explores this spiritual classic chapter by chapter, extracting countless ways to live in your higher Self. This event is public, free to attendees from around the world.

Details

Date:
August 3
Time:
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm PDT PDT
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
Website:
https://zoom.us/j/822194850