Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Oct 19

Living Yoga Satsang

Oct 19 3:00 pm PDT • Oct 19 22:00 GMT • Oct 20 03:30 IST
Free

Join Vivekadevi for a weekly talk on how to bring the tools and practices of yoga into daily life.

Details

Date:
October 19
Time:
3:00 pm - 3:30 pm
PDT PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.anandapaloalto.org/events/living-yoga-may-4-2020

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Ananda Palo Alto
Phone:
(650) 323-3363
Website:
https://www.anandapaloalto.org/