Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Jun 14

Living Yoga Satsang

Jun 14 8:00 am PDT • Jun 14 15:00 GMT • Jun 14 20:30 IST
Free

Join Vivekadevi for a weekly talk on how to bring the tools and practices of yoga into daily life.

Details

Date:
June 14
Time:
8:00 am - 8:30 am
PDT UTC
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.anandapaloalto.org/events/living-yoga-may-4-2020

Venue

Online
TX United States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Ananda Palo Alto
Phone:
(650) 323-3363
Website:
https://www.anandapaloalto.org/