Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Dec 13

Living Yoga Satsang

Dec 13 7:00 am PST • Dec 13 15:00 GMT • Dec 13 20:30 IST
Free

Join Vivekadevi for a weekly talk on how to bring the tools and practices of yoga into daily life.

Details

Date:
December 13
Time:
7:00 am - 7:30 am
PST PST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
https://www.anandapaloalto.org/events/living-yoga-may-4-2020

Venue

Online
TX United States
View Venue Website

Organizer

Ananda Palo Alto
Phone:
(650) 323-3363
View Organizer Website