Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Jan 10

Living Yoga Satsang

Jan 10 7:00 am PST • Jan 10 15:00 GMT • Jan 10 20:30 IST
Free

Join Vivekadevi for a weekly talk on how to bring the tools and practices of yoga into daily life.

Details

Date:
January 10, 2022
Time:
7:00 am - 7:30 am
PST PST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
https://www.anandapaloalto.org/events/living-yoga-may-4-2020

Venue

Online
TX United States
View Venue Website

Organizer

Ananda Palo Alto
Phone:
(650) 323-3363
View Organizer Website