Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Apr 11

Living Yoga Satsang

Apr 11 8:00 am PDT • Apr 11 15:00 GMT • Apr 11 20:30 IST
Free

Join Vivekadevi for a weekly talk on how to bring the tools and practices of yoga into daily life.

Details

Date:
April 11, 2022
Time:
8:00 am - 8:30 am
PDT PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
https://www.anandapaloalto.org/events/living-yoga-may-4-2020

Venue

Online
TX United States
View Venue Website

Organizer

Ananda Palo Alto
Phone:
(650) 323-3363
View Organizer Website