Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

May 9

Living Yoga Satsang

May 9 3:00 pm PDT • May 9 22:00 GMT • May 10 03:30 IST
Free

Join Vivekadevi for a weekly talk on how to bring the tools and practices of yoga into daily life.

Details

Date:
May 9, 2022
Time:
3:00 pm - 3:30 pm
PDT PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
https://www.anandapaloalto.org/events/living-yoga-may-4-2020

Venue

Online
TX United States
View Venue Website

Organizer

Ananda Palo Alto
Phone:
(650) 323-3363
View Organizer Website