Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Oct 2

Lunchtime Meditation

Oct 2 10:00 am PDT • Oct 2 17:00 GMT • Oct 2 22:30 IST

Fridays 12:00-12:30 pm
Fridays are a great time to do a mid-day meditation. With the work week almost over it’s easier to relax the mind and relieve the pressures of the week.

Join us! All are welcome
12:00 pm – Opening prayer and chant
12:10 – 12:30pm – Silent meditation

join button. anandadallas.org       donate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
October 2
Time:
10:00 am - 10:30 am PDT CDT
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/lunchtime-meditation-2020-07-17/2020-10-02/

Venue

Ananda Dallas Meditation and Yoga Center
4901 Keller Springs Rd #103
Addison,TX75001United States
Phone:
972-248-9126
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/center/

Organizer

Supriya Chadwick
Phone:
972-248-9126
Email:
sangha@anandadallas.org
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/organizer/supriya-chadwick/