Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Jan 22

Lunchtime Meditation

Jan 22 10:00 am PST • Jan 22 18:00 GMT • Jan 22 23:30 IST

Fridays 12:00-12:30 pm
Fridays are a great time to do a mid-day meditation. With the work week almost over it’s easier to relax the mind and relieve the pressures of the week.

Join us! All are welcome
12:00 pm – Opening prayer and chant
12:10 – 12:30pm – Silent meditation

join button. anandadallas.org       donate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
January 22
Time:
10:00 am - 10:30 am PST CST
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/lunchtime-meditation-2/2021-01-22/

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Supriya Chadwick
Phone:
972-248-9126
Email:
sangha@anandadallas.org
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/organizer/supriya-chadwick/