Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Jan 29

Lunchtime Meditation

Jan 29 10:00 am PST • Jan 29 18:00 GMT • Jan 29 23:30 IST

Fridays 12:00-12:30 pm
Fridays are a great time to do a mid-day meditation. With the work week almost over it’s easier to relax the mind and relieve the pressures of the week.

Join us! All are welcome
12:00 pm – Opening prayer and chant
12:10 – 12:30pm – Silent meditation

join button. anandadallas.org       donate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
January 29
Time:
10:00 am - 10:30 am PST CST
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/lunchtime-meditation-2/2021-01-29/

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/