Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Feb 5

Lunchtime Meditation

Feb 5 10:00 am PST • Feb 5 18:00 GMT • Feb 5 23:30 IST

Fridays 12:00-12:30 pm
Fridays are a great time to do a mid-day meditation. With the work week almost over it’s easier to relax the mind and relieve the pressures of the week.

Join us! All are welcome
12:00 pm – Opening prayer and chant
12:10 – 12:30pm – Silent meditation

join button. anandadallas.org       donate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
February 5
Time:
10:00 am - 10:30 am PST CST
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/lunchtime-meditation-2/2021-02-05/

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/