Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Aug 6

Meditación con Visualización: Meditation with Visualization

Aug 6 3:30 pm PDT • Aug 6 22:30 GMT • Aug 7 04:00 IST

Déjate envolver por esta meditación guiada con visualización.

Join us Thursday afternoons on anandala.tv. Donations are welcome!

For more info on the Ananda Spanish Ministry, please visit their Facebook page.