Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Sep 17

Meditación con Visualización: Meditation with Visualization

Sep 17 6:00 pm PDT • Sep 18 01:00 GMT • Sep 18 06:30 IST

Déjate envolver por esta meditación guiada con visualización.

Join us Thursday evenings on anandala.tv. Donations are welcome!

For more info on the Ananda Spanish Ministry, please visit their Facebook page.