Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Sep 24

Meditación con Visualización: Meditation with Visualization

Sep 24 6:00 pm PDT • Sep 25 01:00 GMT • Sep 25 06:30 IST

Déjate envolver por esta meditación guiada con visualización.

Join us Thursday evenings on anandala.tv. Donations are welcome!

For more info on the Ananda Spanish Ministry, please visit their Facebook page.