Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Oct 22

Meditación con Visualización: Meditation with Visualization

Oct 22 6:00 pm PDT • Oct 23 01:00 GMT • Oct 23 06:30 IST

Déjate envolver por esta meditación guiada con visualización.

Join us Thursday evenings on anandala.tv. Donations are welcome!

For more info on the Ananda Spanish Ministry, please visit their Facebook page.