Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Sep 16

Meditación Guiada para Aprender a Meditar: Guided Meditation for Beginners

Sep 16 6:00 pm PDT • Sep 17 01:00 GMT • Sep 17 06:30 IST

Únete a esta clase y descubramos juntos el mundo de la meditación.

Join us Wednesday and Friday evenings on anandala.tv. Donations are welcome!

For more info on the Ananda Spanish Ministry, please visit their Facebook page.