Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Sep 18

Meditación Guiada para Aprender a Meditar: Guided Meditation for Beginners

Sep 18 6:00 pm PDT • Sep 19 01:00 GMT • Sep 19 06:30 IST

Únete a esta clase y descubramos juntos el mundo de la meditación.

Join us Wednesday and Friday evenings on anandala.tv. Donations are welcome!

For more info on the Ananda Spanish Ministry, please visit their Facebook page.