Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Sep 23

Meditación Guiada para Aprender a Meditar: Guided Meditation for Beginners

Sep 23 6:00 pm PDT • Sep 24 01:00 GMT • Sep 24 06:30 IST

Únete a esta clase y descubramos juntos el mundo de la meditación.

Join us Wednesday and Friday evenings on anandala.tv. Donations are welcome!

For more info on the Ananda Spanish Ministry, please visit their Facebook page.