Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Oct 21

Meditación Guiada para Aprender a Meditar: Guided Meditation for Beginners

Oct 21 6:00 pm PDT • Oct 22 01:00 GMT • Oct 22 06:30 IST

Únete a esta clase y descubramos juntos el mundo de la meditación.

Join us Wednesday and Friday evenings on anandala.tv. Donations are welcome!

For more info on the Ananda Spanish Ministry, please visit their Facebook page.