Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Dec 14

Meditate Daily: A Path To Inner Peace

Dec 14 6:00 pm PST • Dec 15 02:00 GMT • Dec 15 07:30 IST

This 4-week course provides the foundation to a daily meditation practice. You will discover scientific meditation techniques that help you cultivate peace, promote relaxation, and greater joy regardless of outer circumstances

Meditate Daily includes weekly live zoom trainings, one-on-one coaching to deepen your practice, audios, videos, and lifetime access to a community of daily meditators. 

Click HERE to register and learn more.

Enroll Today!