Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Sep 21

Meditate Daily: A Proven Path To Greater Joy

Sep 21 7:00 pm PDT • Sep 22 02:00 GMT • Sep 22 07:30 IST

Can You Imagine?

  • Waking up everyday feeling joyful and inspired to give life your all?
  • Having an unshakable sense of confidence and trust in the divine plan?
  • Facing challenges courageously with a deep knowing that you’re taken care of?
  • Experiencing gratitude for all that life presents to you?
  • Being able to apply yourself in any area of life because of a strong inner core?

This is possible.

That’s why we offer Meditate Daily: A Proven Path to Greater Joy.

Enroll Today!