Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Dec 2

Meditation in Portuguese

Dec 2 3:30 pm PST • Dec 2 23:30 GMT • Dec 3 05:00 IST

Details

Date:
December 2, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm PST EST
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://anandanewyork.org/event/meditation-in-portuguese/2020-12-02/