Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Aug 3

Monday Morning Meditation

Aug 3 6:30 am PDT • Aug 3 13:30 GMT • Aug 3 19:00 IST

Join Online with Ananda every Monday morning for a period of deep inner communion. We’ll begin with a prayer at 6:30am, followed by a chant then a period of silent meditation. We’ll end by offering Healing Prayers, which opens our hearts in a spirit of sharing the blessings we’ve received through our practice. Please join for some or all.

And if you want to join us for a guided practice of the Energization Exercises, join us at 6:10am, 20 minutes before the start of the meditation. This event is public, free to attendees from around the world.