Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Nov 6

Friday Night “Happy Hour” Kirtan!

Nov 6 5:00 pm PST • Nov 7 01:00 GMT • Nov 7 06:30 IST

In these brave new times, chanting more than ever is a wonderful way to open the heart and connect us with spirit and each other.  Our kirtans, where we chant together, have taken on a new form online but the spirit is resilient and coming together provides the energetic inspiration that refuels the soul! Musicians will be joining us from around the states and  other Ananda Centers too! Come experience this informal new “art-form” of technological achievement!

join button. anandadallas.orgdonate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
November 6
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PST CST
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/new-world-chanting-and-kirtan-07-31-2020-08-14-2020-08-21/2020-11-06/

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Maitri Smithhisler
Phone:
972-248-9126
Email:
sangha@anandadallas.org
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/organizer/maitri/