Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Dec 11

Friday Night “Happy Hour” Kirtan!

Dec 11 5:00 pm PST • Dec 12 01:00 GMT • Dec 12 06:30 IST

Join us this Friday for a very special holiday musical gathering with our dear friend from the Dallas Meditation Center, Cornell Kinderknecht. Cornell is an award-winning recording artist, world flutes virtuoso, pianist and keyboardist. He will share with us some beautiful melodies of the holiday season and then afterward we will meditate and have satsang!

join button. anandadallas.orgdonate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
December 11, 2020
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PST CST
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/new-world-chanting-and-kirtan-07-31-2020-08-14-2020-08-21-2020-08-28/2020-12-11/

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Maitri Smithhisler
Phone:
972-248-9126
Email:
sangha@anandadallas.org
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/organizer/maitri/