Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
May 22

“New World” Chanting and Kirtan!

May 22 5:00 pm PDT • May 23 00:00 GMT • May 23 05:30 IST

In these brave new times, chanting more than ever is a wonderful way to open the heart and connect us with spirit and each other.  Our kirtans, where we chant together, have taken on a new form online but the spirit is resilient and coming together provides the energetic inspiration that refuels the soul! Musicians will be joining us from around the states and  other Ananda Centers too! Come experience this informal new “art-form” of technological achievement!

join button. anandadallas.orgdonate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
May 22
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/new-world-chanting-and-kirtan/

Organizer

Ananda Dallas
Phone:
972-248-9126
Email:
admin@anandadallas.org
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/