Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Dec 11

Nurturing Your Soul: 15-Min Guided Meditation for Beginners

Dec 11 12:00 pm PST • Dec 11 20:00 GMT • Dec 12 01:30 IST

Join us on Livestream for a 15-minute guided meditation. Simple guided breath techniques and visualizations will bring you to a still center and a calm expansion of the heart.

For those new to meditation, start connecting with the calmness and peace of your inner Self; for those who already meditate, receive new and deep inspiration for your practice.

The guided meditations are based on the book Metaphysical Meditation by Paramhansa Yogananda.

Details

Date:
December 11, 2020
Time:
12:00 pm - 12:15 pm PST PST
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:
https://www.anandala.org/event/15-min-guided-meditation-for-beginners/2020-12-11/