Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Mar 8

Nurturing Your Soul: 15-Min Guided Meditation for Beginners

Mar 8 12:00 pm PST • Mar 8 20:00 GMT • Mar 9 01:30 IST

Join us on Livestream for a 15-minute guided meditation. Simple guided breath techniques and visualizations will bring you to a still center and a calm expansion of the heart.

For those new to meditation, start connecting with the calmness and peace of your inner Self; for those who already meditate, receive new and deep inspiration for your practice.

The guided meditations are based on the book Metaphysical Meditation by Paramhansa Yogananda.