Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Sep 24

Online Ananda Yoga and Meditation

Sep 24 3:15 pm PDT • Sep 24 22:15 GMT • Sep 25 03:45 IST

Ananda Dallas is ONLINE now as we dance this new dance with life as it is! Time to recalibrate and center through this transformational practice based on the yoga teachings of Paramhansa Yogananda.

Maitri Smithhisler, E-RYT500 leads an Ananda Yoga practice that is gentle and suitable for beginners followed by a long meditation.

5:15pm – Paramhansa Yogananda’s Energization Exercises practice
5:30pm – Ananda Yoga
6:30 pm – Long Meditation
Join us at any time!

join button. anandadallas.org                                                                 donate button. anandadallas.org

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Maitri Smithhisler
Phone:
972-248-9126
Email:
sangha@anandadallas.org
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/organizer/maitri/