Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Oct 15

Online Ananda Yoga and Meditation

Oct 15 3:15 pm PDT • Oct 15 22:15 GMT • Oct 16 03:45 IST

Ananda Dallas is ONLINE now as we dance this new dance with life as it is! Time to recalibrate and center through this transformational practice based on the yoga teachings of Paramhansa Yogananda.

Maitri Smithhisler, E-RYT500 leads an Ananda Yoga practice that is gentle and suitable for beginners followed by a long meditation.

5:15pm – Paramhansa Yogananda’s Energization Exercises practice
5:30pm – Ananda Yoga
6:30 pm – Long Meditation
Join us at any time!

join button. anandadallas.org                                                                 donate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
October 15, 2020
Time:
3:15 pm - 5:30 pm PDT CDT
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/ananda-yoga-sadhana-practice-2020-04-30-2020-06-25-2020-07-07/2020-10-15/

Venue

Online
TX United States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/